Click for information on postponed, canceled, and rescheduled events at EKU Center.

Community Operations Board

The EKU Center for the Arts is grateful to our Community Operations Board members who give generously of their time, resources, and expertise. 
  • Harry Moberly, Chair
  • Dr. Malcolm Frisbie, Vice Chair
  • Mary McCurdy, Treasurer
  • Estelle Bayer
  • Shannon Combs
  • Dr. Timothy Forde
  • Ernie House
  • Marvin Kiper
  • Dan McBride
  • Howard Miller
  • Shelley Park
  • Laurie Roelofs
  • John Williamson